Verzeichnis

Telefonnummern beginnen mit 03.20.

Telefonbuch

Nom tel. mail  
Batut Sébastien 43 43 50 sebastien.batut@univ-lille1.fr IE
Deguine Alexandre 33 60 08 alexandre.deguine@ed.univ-lille1.fr D
Demaux Pascal 33 72 67 pascal.demaux@univ-lille1.fr AI
Desgroux Pascale 43 49 30 pascale.desgroux@univ-lille1.fr DR
Do Hong-Quan 43 65 64 Hong-Quan.Do@univ-lille1.fr D
El Bakali Abderrahman 43 48 04 abderrahman.el-bakali@univ-lille1.fr MCF
Faccinetto Alessandro 43 95 85 alessandro.faccinetto@univ-lille1.fr CR
Fevre-Nollet Valérie 43 67 22 Valerie.Nollet@univ-lille1.fr MCF
Fittschen Christa 33 72 66 Christa.Fittschen@univ-lille1.fr DR
Gasnot Laurent 43 48 02 Laurent.Gasnot@univ-lille1.fr Pr

Germain Sébastien

43 43 50 Sebastien.Germain@univ-lille1.fr T
Gosselin Sylvie 43 65 44 Sylvie.Gosselin@univ-lille1.fr AI
Hanoune Benjamin 43 40 67 Benjamin.Hanoune@univ-lille1.fr CR
Hombert Olivier 43 46 46 Olivier.Hombert@univ-lille1.fr T
Kravtchenko Florent   Florent.Kravtchenko@univ-lille1.fr D
Lamoureux Nathalie 43 49 30 Nathalie.Lamoureux@univ-lille1.fr IR
Lebegue Patrick   Patrick.Lebegue@univ-lille1.fr MCF
Louis Florent 33 63 32 Florent.Louis@univ-lille1.fr MCF
Mercier Xavier 43 48 04 Xavier.Mercier@univ-lille1.fr CR
Pauwels Jean-François 33 61 30 Jean-Francois.Pauwels@univ-lille1.fr Pr
Petitprez Denis 43 65 62 Denis.Petitprez@univ-lille1.fr Pr
Pillier Laure 33 64 66 Laure.Pillier@univ-lille1.fr CR
Ribaucour Marc 43 65 53 Marc.Ribaucour@univ-lille1.fr MCF
Schoemaecker Coralie 33 72 66 Coralie.Schoemaecker@univ-lille1.fr CR
Soumare Sadio 33 64 26 Sadio.Soumare@univ-lille1.fr  
Therssen Eric 33 64 67 Eric.Therssen@univ-lille1.fr Pr
Tran Luc-Sy 43.49.78 luc-sy.tran@univ-lille.fr CR
Vanhove Guillaume 43 44 85 Guillaume.Vanhove@univ-lille1.fr MCF
Vilain Valérie 43 49 31 Valerie.Vilain@univ-lille1.fr  
Visez Nicolas 43 65 62 Nicolas.Visez@univ-lille1.fr MCF